Nov 5

    3D Printing of Concrete

    (Online) "3D Printing of Concrete" or, Additively Constructed Concrete (ACC), has been demonstrated for structural applications, such as walls in buildings and beams of bridges.

    Register Now

    Board of Directors

    Secretary/Treasurer
    Jessica Anderson
    ALD Precast Corp.
     janderson@aldprecast.com

    Director
    Ted Bunting
    Buckeye Ready-Mix
     tbunting@buckeyereadymix.com

    Director
    Lisa Burris
    The Ohio State University
     burris.189@osu.edu

    Director
    Jason Cummins
    Concrete Research & Testing, LLC
     jason@concretetesting.com

    Director
    John Doubikin
    St. Marys Cement
     john.doubikin@vcimentos.com

    Director
    Ed Gebauer
    Concrete Sealants, Inc.
     edwin.gebauer@gmail.com

    Director
    Kelly Ican
    The Euclid Chemical Company
     kican@euclidchemical.com

    Director
    Jeremy Lewis
    SMBH, Inc.
     jlewis@smbhinc.com

    Director
    Mark Pardi
    Ohio Concrete
     mark@ohioconcrete.org

    Director
    Dane Redinger
    Resource International, Inc.
     daner@resourceinternational.com

    Director
    Tom Rozsits
    Ohio Concrete
     tom@ohioconcrete.org