Board of Directors

    Secretary/Treasurer
    Jessica Anderson
    ALD Precast Corp.
     janderson@aldprecast.com

    Director
    Ted Bunting
    Buckeye Ready-Mix
     tbunting@buckeyereadymix.com

    Director
    Lisa Burris
    Ohio State University
     burris.189@osu.edu

    Director
    Jason Cummins
    Concrete Research & Testing, LLC
     jason@concretetesting.com

    Director
    John Doubikin
    St. Marys Cement
     john.doubikin@vcimentos.com

    Director

    Ed Gebauer
    Concrete Sealants, Inc.
     edwin.gebauer@gmail.com

    Director
    Kelly Ican
    The Euclid Chemical Company
     kican@euclidchemical.com

    Director
    Jeremy Lewis
    SMBH, Inc.
     jlewis@smbhinc.com

    Director
    Mark Pardi
    Ohio Concrete
     mark@ohioconcrete.org

    Director
    Dane Redinger
    Mt. Carmel Stabilization Group, Inc.
     dredinger@mtcsg.net

    Director
    Tom Rozsits
    Ohio Concrete
     tom@ohioconcrete.org

    Director
    Lara Stroup
    Schaefer
     lara.stroup@schaefer-inc.com

    Director
    Lisa Weaver-Moon
    Ohio Concrete
     lisa@ohioconcrete.org